The Parish Council has a Personnel Sub-Committee, chaired by the Vice Chairman, Cllr Alan Timothy, a Maintenance Group, Chaired by Cllr Lyn Noble and a Disciplinary and Complaints Committee chaired by the Chairman, Cllr D Rezai with Cllr Lyn Noble, Cllr Minna Irealnd and Cllr Alan Timothy.



The Terms of Reference for these can be seen by clicking on the relevant item below:



Personnel Sub-Committee Terms of Reference


Maintenance Group Terms of Reference

Disciplinary and Complaints Committee Terms of Reference